MEDARBETARE

  • Leif Melin

    VD

    Telefon: +46 70 772 82 56
    melin@mandarinab.com
  • Joanna Melin

    Projektledare

    Telefon: +46 73 340 77 96
    joanna@mandarinab.com
  • Mats Appell

    Formgivare, grafiker

    Telefon: +46 70 827 47 95
    matte@mandarinab.com
  • Jonas Johnsson

    Formgivare

    Telefon: +46 70 629 92 13
    jonas@mandarinab.com
  • John Mattisson

    Retuschör, Motion designer

    Telefon: +46 72 222 29 72
    john@mandarinab.com
  • Alexander Witkowski

    Filmfotograf, redigerare

    Telefon: +46 70 147 09 07
    alexander@mandarinab.com
  • Linus Hermansson

    Filmfotograf, redigerare

    Telefon: +46 73 692 43 77
    linus@mandarinab.com