MEDARBETARE

Olle Bergholtz

VD

Telefon: +46 73 654 26 06

olle@mandarinab.com

Linus Hermansson

Filmfotograf / Redigerare

Telefon: +46 73 692 43 77

linus@mandarinab.com

Mats Appell

Formgivare / Grafiker

Telefon: +46 70 827 47 95
matte@mandarinab.com

Leif Melin

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 70 772 82 56

melin@mandarinab.com

John Mattisson

Fotograf / Retuschör

Telefon: +46 72 222 29 72
john@mandarinab.com

Peter Andersson

Formgivare / Grafiker

Telefon: +46 76 184 00 83
peter@mandarinab.com

Joanna Melin Do Rosário

Projektledare (Föräldraledig)

Telefon: +46 73 340 77 96

joanna@mandarinab.com

Pernilla Corradino

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 73 501 85 49
pernilla@mandarinab.com

Jonas Johnsson

Formgivare

Telefon: +46 70 629 92 13
jonas@mandarinab.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2018 │ Mandarin Bild & Repro AB