MEDARBETARE

Social network concept

Olle Bergholtz

VD

Telefon: +46 73 654 26 06

olle@mandarinab.com

Black Drone

Linus Hermansson

Filmfotograf / Redigerare

Telefon: +46 73 692 43 77

linus@mandarinab.com

Basketball Dunk

Mats Appell

Formgivare / Grafiker

Telefon: +46 70 827 47 95
matte@mandarinab.com

Abstract Architecture

Kristina Hultquist

 Content Creator 

Telefon: +46 70 224 70 63 kristina@mandarinab.com

Bricks and Mortar

Leif Melin

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 70 772 82 56

melin@mandarinab.com

Light Night Lens Shadow

John Mattisson

Fotograf / Retuschör

Telefon: +46 72 222 29 72
john@mandarinab.com

Hands on Computer Keyboard

Peter Andersson

Formgivare / Grafiker

Telefon: +46 76 184 00 83
peter@mandarinab.com

Checklist

Joanna Melin Do Rosário

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 73 340 77 96

joanna@mandarinab.com

Image by Andrew Neel

Pernilla Corradino

Projektledare

Telefon: +46 73 501 85 49
pernilla@mandarinab.com

Color Blocks Painting

Jonas Johnsson

Formgivare

Telefon: +46 70 629 92 13
jonas@mandarinab.com